Medlemmar i föreningen

 

Företag

Kontaktperson

BDX-företagen AB
Box 854
971 26 Luleå
Erik Grundberg
0920-26 26 00, 070-568 00 27
erik.grundberg@bdx.se
BillerudKorsnäs AB
801 81 Gävle
Per Ericsson
026-15 11 43,  070-795 11 43
per.ericsson@billerudkorsnas.com
Domsjö Fiber AB
Hörneborgsvägen 14
891 86 Örnsköldsvik
Lars Samuelsson
0660-752 14, 070-320 50 27
lars.samuelsson@domsjofiber.com
Econova Recycling AB
Box 90
616 21 Åby
www.econova.se
Andreas Tretten
011-36 81 28, 070-317 11 77
andreas.tretten@econova.se
Hans Andersson Recycling AB
Hoppets Torg 5
553 21 Jönköping
www.hansandersson.se
Andreas Oscarsson
070-852 86 20
andreas.oscarsson@hansandersson.se
Holmen Skog AB
891 80 Örnsköldsvik
www.holmenskog.com
Andreas Rastbäck
0660-774 31,  070-546 74 32
andreas.rastback@holmenskog.com
Karl Hedin Råvara, AB
Box 2008
737 02 Fagersta
www.abkarlhedin.se
Andreas Johansson
0226-771 67, 070-259 17 59
andreas.johansson@abkarlhedin.se
Kvarnmon Flis AB
c/o O Kallström
Norderåsen 181
836 93 Häggenås

Oskar Kallström

oskarkallstrom@hotmail.com

Leijding Sweden AB
Slingan 9
941 46 Piteå
Bertil Leijding
0911-136 93,  070-666 25 40
bertil@leijding.se
Mellanskog
Box 127
751 04 Uppsala
www.mellanskog.se
Staffan Dalbrink
010-482 80 00,  010-482 80 29
staffan.dalbrink@mellanskog.se
Metsä Forest Sverige AB
Husums fabrik
896 80 Husum
Åke Forsgren
0663-186 82, 070-671 29 24
ake.forsgren@metsagroup.com
Norra Skogsägarna
Box 4076
904 03  Umeå
www.norra.se
Patrik Jonsson
090-15 67 30,  070-314 96 33
patrik.jonsson@norra.se
Norrlandsjord & Miljö AB
Makadamvägen 17
973 45 Luleå
www.norrlandsjord.se
Kurt Johansson
070-250 17 73
kurt@norrlandsjord.se
Peter Hagfält, Firma
Längsjövägen 75
762 31 Rimbo
Peter Hagfält
076-837 90 38
p.hagfaelt@gmail.com
REBIO AB
Box 4086
904 03  Umeå
www.rebio.se
Per Bertilsson
090-14 26 55,  070-509 26 56
per.bertilsson@rebio.se
SCA Skog AB
Skepparplatsen 1
851 88 Sundsvall
www.sca.com
Stefan Rönnqvist
060-19 31 70,  070-630 69 69
stefan.ronnqvist@sca.com
Scandbio AB
Fordonsvägen 1, Box 2017
550 02 Jönköping
www.scandbio.com
Magnus Kyhlberg
010-456 73 07, 072-238 93 38
magnus.kyhlberg@scandbio.com
Setra Trävaror AB
Edevägen
695 85 Hasselfors
www.setragroup.se
Klas Flygare
0585-485 12,  070-676 04 97
klas.flygare@setragroup.se
Skogssällskapets Förvaltning AB
Bergsgatan 130
853 50 Sundsvall
www.skogssallskapet.se
Magnus Juntikka
060-64 14 63, 070-397 57 28
magnus.juntikka@skogssallskapet.se
Skogsägarna Norrskog
Box 133
872 23  Kramfors
www.norrskog.se
Jim Salvin
063-14 58 34, 070-676 18 49
jim.salvin@norrskog.se
Sveaskog Förvaltnings AB, Marknad
Box 404
721 48 Örebro
www.sveaskog.se
Mattias Sparr
070-222 11 88
mattias.sparr@sveaskog.se
Stora Enso Bioenergi
Box 1925
581 18 Linköping
www.storaenso.com/bioenergi
Magnus Larsson
(Nygatan 2, 521 42 Falköping)
010-467 88 60
magnus.x.larsson@storaenso.com
Sågverksföreningen Såg i Syd
Box 37
551 12 Jönköping
www.sagisyd.se
Per-Arne Nordholts
036-34 30 01  070-483 15 00
perarne.nordholts@sagisyd.se
Vida Energi AB
Box 119
330 27  Hestra
www.vida.se
Jennie Tholin
0370-33 99 63
jennie.tholin@vida.se
Vänerbränsle AB
Box 81
Hamnvägen 6
681 22 Kristinehamn
Staffan Vilhelmsson
0550-159 15
070-657 61 75
staffan.vilhelmsson@vanerbransle.se