Medlemmar i föreningen

Företag

Kontaktperson

BillerudKorsnäs AB
801 81 Gävle
Per Ericsson
026-15 11 43,  070-795 11 43
per.ericsson@billerudkorsnas.com
Domsjö Fiber AB
Hörneborgsvägen 14
891 86 Örnsköldsvik
Lars Samuelsson
0660-752 14, 070-320 50 27
lars.samuelsson@domsjofiber.com
Econova Recycling AB
Box 90
616 21 Åby
www.econova.se
Andreas Tretten
011-36 81 28, 070-317 11 77
andreas.tretten@econova.se
Fyrås Trä & Impregnering AB
Fyrås 100
833 48 Hammerdal
www.fyrastra.se
Anders Pålsson
0644-642130 (vxl), 0644-642134
anders@fyrastra.se

Holmen Skog AB

Vattengränden 2
601 88 Norrköping
www.holmenskog.com

Jesper Hulterström
076-131 76 91
jesper.hulterstrom@holmen.com
Karl Hedin Råvara, AB
Box 2008
737 02 Fagersta
www.abkarlhedin.se
Andreas Johansson
0226-771 67, 070-259 17 59
andreas.johansson@abkarlhedin.se

Geminor Swe AB

Gjuterigatan 9

553 18 Jönköping

Peter Roland

peter.roland@geminor.se

070-348 01 05

Odenvägen 44

618 30 Kolmården

Kvarnmon Flis AB
c/o O Kallström
Norderåsen 181
836 93 Häggenås
Oskar Kallström
073-0510556
oskarkallstrom@hotmail.com
Leijding Sweden AB
Slingan 9
941 46 Piteå
Bertil Leijding
0911-136 93,  070-666 25 40
bertil@leijding.se
M2 Bioenergi AB
Molla sågverk
524 96 Ljung
Michael Steivik
070-528 01 31
michael@m2bio.se
Mattsson Consulting AB
Kälabacken 145
835 91 Krokom
Christofer Mattsson
070-250 42 80
christofer.mattsson@jamtnet.se
Mellanskog
Box 127
751 04 Uppsala
www.mellanskog.se
Staffan Dalbrink
010-482 80 00,  010-482 80 29
staffan.dalbrink@mellanskog.se
Metsä Forest Sverige AB
Husums fabrik
896 80 Husum
Åke Forsgren
0663-186 82, 070-671 29 24
ake.forsgren@metsagroup.com
Norra Skog
Box 4076
904 03  Umeå
www.norraskog.se
Patrik Jonsson
090-15 67 30,  070-314 96 33
patrik.jonsson@norraskog.se
Norrlandsjord & Miljö AB
Makadamvägen 17
973 45 Luleå
www.norrlandsjord.se
Pär Johansson
070-235 40 35
par@norrlandsjord.se
REBIO AB
Box 4086
904 03  Umeå
www.rebio.se
Niklas Arvidsson
070-514 26 54
niklas.arvidsson@rebio.se
SCA Energy AB
Skepparplatsen 1
851 88 Sundsvall
www.sca.com
Stefan Rönnqvist
060-19 31 70,  070-630 69 69
stefan.ronnqvist@sca.com
Scandbio AB
Fordonsvägen 1, Box 2017
550 02 Jönköping
www.scandbio.com
Magnus Kyhlberg
010-456 73 07, 072-238 93 38
magnus.kyhlberg@scandbio.com
Setra Trävaror AB
Edevägen
695 85 Hasselfors
www.setragroup.se
Klas Flygare
0585-485 12,  070-676 04 97
klas.flygare@setragroup.se
Skogssällskapets Förvaltning AB
Box 11374
404 28 Göteborg
www.skogssallskapet.se
Pontus Larsson
031-335 66 34
pontus.larsson@skogssallskapet.se
Sveaskog Förvaltnings AB, Marknad
Box 404
721 48 Örebro
www.sveaskog.se
Mattias Sparr
070-222 11 88
mattias.sparr@sveaskog.se
Stora Enso Bioenergi
Box 1925
581 18 Linköping
www.storaenso.com/bioenergi
Magnus Larsson
(Trädgårdsg 41, 521 41 Falköping)
070-392 40 20
magnus.x.larsson@storaenso.com
Sågverksföreningen Såg i Syd
Box 37
551 12 Jönköping
www.sagisyd.se
Per-Arne Nordholts
036-34 30 01  070-483 15 00
perarne.nordholts@sagisyd.se
Vida Energi AB
Box 119
330 27  Hestra
www.vida.se
Jennie Tholin
0370-33 99 63
jennie.tholin@vida.se

VSV Frakt AB

Box 2018

650 02 Karlstad

www.vsv.se

Johan Svensson

070-5470765

johan.svensson@vsv.se

Vänerbränsle AB
Box 81
Bojortgatan 9
681 30 Kristinehamn
Staffan Vilhelmsson
010-1226671
070-657 61 75
staffan.vilhelmsson@vanerbransle.se